top of page
IMG_1352.jpg

L'ARTERRE

IMG_1352.jpg

The service is offered in 75 MRCs across Quebec. Since its creation in 2018, L'ARTERRE has enabled the completion of more than 200 notarized pairings in the province. Accompanying more than 1,700 aspiring farmers and 1,500 landowners has led to the establishment of many additional farms. In fact, L'ARTERRE actively contributes to the sustainability of agriculture in Quebec. It promotes new entrepreneurial and economic opportunities, and fosters the development and sharing of useful knowledge among candidates and players in the Outaouais region. 

 

In the Outaouais region, four agents de maillage offer the service per MRC (owner-operators and non-owner-operators) and one agent de maillage offers the service on a regional scale (aspiring farmers). CREDÉTAO's mandate is to help aspiring farmers get established in the Outaouais region. 

 

ARTERRE assists aspiring farmers and farmland owners (whether or not they operate an agri-food business) with their project, regardless of the model or maturity of the project. It's also a confidential, FREE service aimed at helping new farmers get established. Its personalized approach is based above all on people. The networking service complements existing agricultural networks and services in the region.  

 

Note: The networking agent's support is FREE. The use of other expertise may be subject to a fee.

  

Would you like to talk to the team?

Ariane Provencher

Agente d'attraction et d'établissement agricole aprovencher@agro-outaouais.com 

819 962-8462

bottom of page

top of page
IMG_1352.jpg

L'ARTERRE

IMG_1352.jpg

Le service est offert dans 75 MRC à travers le Québec. Depuis sa création en 2018, L’ARTERRE a permis la réalisation de plus de 200 jumelages notariés dans la province. L’accompagnement de plus de 1 700 aspirants et de 1 500 propriétaires a favorisé l’établissement de nombreuses fermes additionnelles. De fait, L’ARTERRE contribue activement à la pérennité de l’agriculture au Québec. Il valorise les nouvelles opportunités entrepreneuriales et économiques et favorise le développement et le partage de connaissances utiles des candidats et des acteurs de l’Outaouais. 

En Outaouais, quatre agents de maillage offrent le service par MRC (propriétaires exploitants et non-exploitants) et un agent de maillage offre le service à l’échelle régionale (aspirants-agriculteurs). Le CREDÉTAO, porteur du mandat, vise ainsi à faciliter l’établissement agricole en Outaouais pour les aspirants-agriculteurs. 

L’ARTERRE accompagne les aspirants-agriculteurs et les propriétaires de terres agricoles (exploitant ou non une entreprise agroalimentaire) dans leur projet, peu importe le modèle ou la maturité du projet. C’est aussi un service confidentiel et GRATUIT qui vise l’établissement et la relève en agriculture. Son approche personnalisée est basée sur l’humain avant tout. Le service de maillage est complémentaire aux réseaux et aux services actuellement offerts en agriculture dans la région.  

Note : L’accompagnement de l’agent de maillage est GRATUIT. Le recours à d’autres expertises peut être         

              payant. 

  

Vous souhaitez discuter avec l'équipe? 

Ariane Provencher

Agente d'attraction et d'établissement agricole

aprovencher@agro-outaouais.com 

819 962-8462 

bottom of page